Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

16

Monday, July 16, 2018

17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

20

Friday, July 20, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer & Young Scholars


3:00 PM
HPU Football Camp


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


23

Monday, July 23, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HPU Softball Camp


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HPU Softball Camp


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HPU Softball Camp


26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


30

Monday, July 30, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

August 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

All Day
Summer II Final Examinations


All Day
Summer II Session


3

Friday, August 03, 2018

All Day
Summer II Final Examinations


All Day
Summer II Session


4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

5

Sunday, August 05, 2018

6

Monday, August 06, 2018

7

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

8

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

9

Thursday, August 09, 2018

10

Friday, August 10, 2018

11

Saturday, August 11, 2018

12

Sunday, August 12, 2018

13

Monday, August 13, 2018

14

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

15

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

16

Thursday, August 16, 2018

All Day
Jacket Journey


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Move In


17

Friday, August 17, 2018

All Day
Jacket Journey


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Residence Halls and Apartments Open


18

Saturday, August 18, 2018

All Day
Jacket Journey


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document