Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

13

Monday, November 13, 2017

14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

17

Friday, November 17, 2017

18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


1:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Stephen F. Austin State University


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Stephen F. Austin State University


19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


20

Monday, November 20, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Yellow Jacket Monday


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Texas Lutheran University


21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Perspectives on the World Christian Movement


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Trinity University (Texas)


7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Lamar University


22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Holidays


23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Holidays


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
HPU's Annual Community Thanksgiving Feast


24

Friday, November 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Holidays


25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Texas Lutheran University (Georgetown)


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Rhodes College


26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

1:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Millsaps College (Memphis, TN)


4:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Southwestern University


27

Monday, November 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Perspectives on the World Christian Movement


29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Winebrenner Science Lab Open House


5:30 PM
Women's Basketball at University of Texas at Dallas


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Annual Christmas Concert


1 More...
1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

7:00 AM
SAT Administration


2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Southwestern University


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Southwestern University


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
'Christmas at the Depot"


4

Monday, December 04, 2017

5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Handel's "Messiah"


8

Friday, December 08, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chime Out


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Commencement December 2017


2:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Lamar University


2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Abilene Christian University


10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

11

Monday, December 11, 2017

5:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. LeTourneau University


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. LeTourneau University


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

5:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Belhaven University (Miss.)


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Belhaven University (Miss.)


15

Friday, December 15, 2017

16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Louisiana College


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Louisiana College


17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

18

Monday, December 18, 2017

19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

22

Friday, December 22, 2017

23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document