Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
10

Sunday, November 10, 2019

11

Monday, November 11, 2019

12

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

13

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

14

Thursday, November 14, 2019

15

Friday, November 15, 2019

6:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Texas Lutheran University


7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Senior Voice Recital


8:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Texas Lutheran University


16

Saturday, November 16, 2019

1:00 PM
Football vs. Belhaven University (Miss.)


17

Sunday, November 17, 2019

18

Monday, November 18, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
University Singers Rehearsals


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Central Texas Community Band Rehearsals


19

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Free Lunch


5:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Abilene Christian University


20

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


21

Thursday, November 21, 2019

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
"Yuletide Tidings" - HPU Christmas Concert


22

Friday, November 22, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
HPU Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon


23

Saturday, November 23, 2019

1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Southwestern University


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Southwestern University


24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

25

Monday, November 25, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yellow Jacket Preview


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
University Singers Rehearsals


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Trinity University (Texas)


26

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Texas Permian Basin


27

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

All Day
Thanksgiving Holidays


28

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving

All Day
Thanksgiving Holidays


29

Friday, November 29, 2019

All Day
Thanksgiving Holidays


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Centenary College (Louisiana)


30

Saturday, November 30, 2019

3:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Schreiner University (Alpine, Texas)


December 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, December 01, 2019

1:00 PM
Residence Halls Open


1:00 PM
Women's Basketball at University of St. Thomas (Houston) (Alpine, Texas)


2

Monday, December 02, 2019

All Day
Fall Semester - Final Examinations


All Day
Fall Semester Classes Resume & Offices Open


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HPU Choirs Christmas Concert


3

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

All Day
Fall Semester - Final Examinations


4

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

All Day
Fall Semester - Final Examinations


5

Thursday, December 05, 2019

All Day
Fall Semester - Final Examinations


6

Friday, December 06, 2019

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Chime Out and Reception


7

Saturday, December 07, 2019

2:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Residence Halls Close


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Southwestern University


7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at University of Puget Sound (Santa Cruz, CA)


8

Sunday, December 08, 2019

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at University of California, Santa Cruz


9

Monday, December 09, 2019

5:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Louisiana College


10

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

11

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

12

Thursday, December 12, 2019

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Abilene Christian University


13

Friday, December 13, 2019

4:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Dallas Christian College


14

Saturday, December 14, 2019

2:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Dallas Baptist University


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document