Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21

Sunday, July 21, 2019

22

Monday, July 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer II Session


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pecan Valley Texas Association of Sports Officials (TASO)


23

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer II Session


24

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer II Session


25

Thursday, July 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer II Session


26

Friday, July 26, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer II Session


27

Saturday, July 27, 2019

28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer II Session Final Examinations


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pecan Valley Texas Association of Sports Officials (TASO)


30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Start Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

All Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

2

Friday, August 02, 2019

3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

August 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

All Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


2

Friday, August 02, 2019

All Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

All Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

All Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, August 05, 2019

All Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pecan Valley Texas Association of Sports Officials (TASO)


6

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

All Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

All Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


8

Thursday, August 08, 2019

All Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


9

Friday, August 09, 2019

All Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

All Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

End Day
HPU Theatre @ International Collegiate Theatre Festival (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, August 12, 2019

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pecan Valley Texas Association of Sports Officials (TASO)


13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Athlete Move In Day - Registration


15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jacket Journey


16

Friday, August 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jacket Journey


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Residence Hall & Apartments open for Returning Students


17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jacket Journey


18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jacket Journey


19

Monday, August 19, 2019

All Day
Fall Classes Begin


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pecan Valley Texas Association of Sports Officials (TASO)


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Central Texas Community Band Rehearsals


20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

23

Friday, August 23, 2019

24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document