Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

5:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Hardin-Simmons University


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
"January Jazz"


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Hardin-Simmons University


19

Friday, January 19, 2018

20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Change of Command 111th Engineer Battalion Texas Army Reserve National Guard


2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. McMurry University


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. McMurry University


21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

22

Monday, January 22, 2018

23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HPU Employee Wellness Seminar


24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


5:30 PM
Women's Basketball at University of Mary Hardin-Baylor


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball at University of Mary Hardin-Baylor


26

Friday, January 26, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

11:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Concordia University Texas


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
HPU Softball Alumni Game


2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Concordia University Texas


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Concordia University Texas


28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


2:00 PM
Softball at Huston-Tillotson College (Texas)


4:00 PM
Softball at Huston-Tillotson College (Texas)


31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


2

Friday, February 02, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


1:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Texas Lutheran University (Kerrville, Texas)


1:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Texas Lutheran University (Kerrville, Texas)


4:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Schreiner University


2 More...
3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

End Time 2:30 PM
abide (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at Sul Ross State University (Kerrville, Texas)


9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Sul Ross State University (Kerrville, Texas)


1:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Centenary College (Louisiana) (Kerrville, Texas)


5 More...
4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HPU Employee Wellness Seminar


1:00 PM
Softball at Southwestern Assemblies of God University (Texas)


3:00 PM
Softball at Southwestern Assemblies of God University (Texas)


1 More...
7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Schreiner University


3:00 PM
Baseball vs. Schreiner University


8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


5:30 PM
Women's Basketball at McMurry University


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball at McMurry University


9

Friday, February 09, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


1:00 PM
Softball at Austin College


3:00 PM
Softball at Austin College


5:30 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Austin College


10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

10:00 AM
Men's Tennis at University of the Ozarks (Austin, Texas)


10:00 AM
Women's Tennis at University of the Ozarks (Austin, Texas)


2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Hardin-Simmons University


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Hardin-Simmons University


11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


1:00 PM
Softball vs. Huston-Tillotson College (Texas)


14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Art Exhibition


2:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Angelo State University


5:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Concordia University Texas


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Concordia University Texas


16

Friday, February 16, 2018

17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document