Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

All Day
Senior Registration Begins-Summer & Fall 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Chapel


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Recital Hour


30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

All Day
Senior Registration Begins-Summer & Fall 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Book Sale


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


31

Friday, March 31, 2017

All Day
Senior Registration Begins-Summer & Fall 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Book Sale


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


2:00 PM
Baseball vs. Concordia University Texas


4 More...
1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

All Day
Senior Registration Begins-Summer & Fall 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at McMurry University


9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at McMurry University


9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Howard Payne Football Junior Day


3 More...
2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

All Day
Senior Registration Begins-Summer & Fall 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, April 03, 2017

All Day
Men's Golf at Southwestern Univ. - West Regional Invitational (Berry Creek GC-Georgetown,...


All Day
Senior Registration Begins-Summer & Fall 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Women's Golf at Southwestern Univ. - West Regional Invitational (Berry Creek GC-Georgetown,...


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


1 More...
4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

All Day
Men's Golf at Southwestern Univ. - West Regional Invitational (Berry Creek GC-Georgetown,...


All Day
Senior Registration Begins-Summer & Fall 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Women's Golf at Southwestern Univ. - West Regional Invitational (Berry Creek GC-Georgetown,...


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

All Day
Senior Registration Begins-Summer & Fall 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Chapel


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Recital Hour


6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

All Day
Senior Registration Begins-Summer & Fall 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Theatre Scenes Program


7

Friday, April 07, 2017

End Day
Senior Registration Begins-Summer & Fall 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


11:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs. Concordia University Texas


1:00 PM
Softball vs. Belhaven University (Miss.)


2 More...
8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Day 1


10:30 AM
Women's Tennis vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor


11:00 AM
Softball vs. Belhaven University (Miss.)


1:00 PM
Baseball at University of Mary Hardin-Baylor


1 More...
9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

10

Monday, April 10, 2017

All Day
Women's Golf at Women's ASC Championships (Oakmont CC-Corinth, Texas)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Resurrection Week


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Community Band Rehearsal


1 More...
11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

All Day
Women's Golf at Women's ASC Championships (Oakmont CC-Corinth, Texas)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Resurrection Week


6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Senior Voice Recital


1 More...
12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Resurrection Week


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Recital Hour


13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


1:00 PM
Softball at Concordia University Texas


3:00 PM
Softball at Concordia University Texas


7:00 PM
Baseball at McMurry University


14

Friday, April 14, 2017

All Day
Easter Holiday


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


11:00 AM
Softball at Concordia University Texas


1:00 PM
Baseball at McMurry University


3 More...
15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

17

Monday, April 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mental Health Peace Officer Training


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Community Band Rehearsal


18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

All Day
Men's Golf at Men's ASC Championships (Comanche Trace GC-Kerrville, Texas)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Arlington Baptist College


4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Arlington Baptist College


1 More...
19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

All Day
Men's Golf at Men's ASC Championships (Comanche Trace GC-Kerrville, Texas)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Chapel


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Recital Hour


20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


21

Friday, April 21, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Best of 2016-2017: A Juried HPU Student Exhibition


1:00 PM
Softball vs. LeTourneau University


2:00 PM
Baseball vs. East Texas Baptist University


3 More...
22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Go Run for Go Now


10:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Sul Ross State University


1:00 PM
Baseball vs. East Texas Baptist University


4:00 PM
Baseball vs. East Texas Baptist University


2 More...
23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Directed One-act Plays


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Student Directed One-act Plays


24

Monday, April 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Yellow Jacket Monday


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Best of 2016-2017: A Juried HPU Student Exhibition


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Community Band Rehearsal


25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Best of 2016-2017: A Juried HPU Student Exhibition


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Spring Concert - HPU Concert Choir


26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Best of 2016-2017: A Juried HPU Student Exhibition


10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Chapel


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Recital Hour


27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

All Day
Women's Tennis at TBA (TBA)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
I-10 Two Exhibition


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Best of 2016-2017: A Juried HPU Student Exhibition


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22nd Annual American Music Spectacular


28

Friday, April 28, 2017

29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document