Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2020

30

Monday, March 30, 2020

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

2

Thursday, April 02, 2020

All Day
Preregistration Advising for May, Summer and Fall 2020


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Cancelled) 2020 Walker Memorial Library Book Sale


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) New Horizon International Band Program


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) Low Brass Ensemble Recital


3

Friday, April 03, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) 2020 Walker Memorial Library Book Sale


1:00 PM
Cancelled: Softball vs. Hardin-Simmons University


3:00 PM
Cancelled: Softball vs. Hardin-Simmons University


7:00 PM
Cancelled: Baseball at Hardin-Simmons University


4

Saturday, April 04, 2020

10:00 AM
Cancelled: Women's Tennis vs. Concordia University Texas


12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Cancelled) 2020 Walker Memorial Library Book Sale


12:00 PM
Cancelled: Softball vs. Hardin-Simmons University


1:00 PM
Cancelled: Baseball at Hardin-Simmons University


1 More...
5

Sunday, April 05, 2020

6

Monday, April 06, 2020

All Day
Cancelled: Men's Golf at West Region Invitational (Berry Creek CC, Georgetown TX)


All Day
Cancelled: Women's Golf at West Region Invitational (Berry Creek CC, Georgetown, TX)...


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) Central Texas Community Band Rehearsals


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

All Day
Cancelled: Men's Golf at West Region Invitational (Berry Creek CC, Georgetown TX)


All Day
Cancelled: Women's Golf at West Region Invitational (Berry Creek CC, Georgetown, TX)...


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) New Horizon International Band Program


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) BSM Free Lunch


1 More...
8

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) HPU Lunch & Learn


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Recital Hour


9

Thursday, April 09, 2020

All Day
Easter Holiday for Students


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) New Horizon International Band Program


10:00 AM
Cancelled: Men's Tennis at Sul Ross State University


10:00 AM
Cancelled: Women's Tennis at Sul Ross State University


3 More...
10

Friday, April 10, 2020

All Day
Easter Holiday for Students


12:00 PM
Cancelled: Softball vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor


1:00 PM
Cancelled: Baseball at University of Mary Hardin-Baylor


4:00 PM
Cancelled: Baseball at University of Mary Hardin-Baylor


11

Saturday, April 11, 2020

12

Sunday, April 12, 2020

13

Monday, April 13, 2020

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) Central Texas Community Band Rehearsals


14

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) New Horizon International Band Program


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) BSM Free Lunch


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) Elective Junior Recital


15

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Recital Hour


16

Thursday, April 16, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) New Horizon International Band Program


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Senior Voice Recital


9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Cancelled) Campus Celebration


17

Friday, April 17, 2020

Start Day
(Cancelled) Survivor Campout Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM
Cancelled: Softball at McMurry University


2:00 PM
Cancelled: Baseball vs. McMurry University


3:00 PM
Cancelled: Softball at McMurry University


18

Saturday, April 18, 2020

All Day
(Cancelled) Survivor Campout Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
HPU Women's Soccer Elite Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yellow Jacket Preview


10:00 AM
Cancelled: Women's Tennis vs. McMurry University


3 More...
19

Sunday, April 19, 2020

End Day
(Cancelled) Survivor Campout Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


20

Monday, April 20, 2020

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) Central Texas Community Band Rehearsals


21

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

All Day
Cancelled: Baseball at Austin College (Fort Worth, Texas)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) New Horizon International Band Program


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) BSM Free Lunch


22

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Recital Hour


23

Thursday, April 23, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) New Horizon International Band Program


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Senior Piano Recital


24

Friday, April 24, 2020

All Day
Women's Golf at ASC Women’s Conference Tournament (Squaw Valley GC, Glen Rose, TX)


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) Choral Conducting Workshop


1:00 PM
Cancelled: Softball at Sul Ross State University


2:00 PM
Cancelled: Baseball vs. Sul Ross State University


2 More...
25

Saturday, April 25, 2020

All Day
Women's Golf at ASC Women’s Conference Tournament (Squaw Valley GC, Glen Rose, TX)


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) Choral Conducting Workshop


12:00 PM
Cancelled: Softball at Sul Ross State University


1:00 PM
Cancelled: Baseball vs. Sul Ross State University


3 More...
26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

All Day
Women's Golf at ASC Women’s Conference Tournament (Squaw Valley GC, Glen Rose, TX)


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Student-directed One Act Plays


27

Monday, April 27, 2020

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Cancelled) HPU Student Art Exhibit


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) Central Texas Community Band Rehearsals


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) New Horizon International Band Program


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) BSM Free Lunch


12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Cancelled) HPU Student Art Exhibit


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) 25th Annual American Music Spectacular


29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Cancelled) HPU Student Art Exhibit


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Recital Hour


30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) New Horizon International Band Program


12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Cancelled) HPU Student Art Exhibit


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) Spring Concert


9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Cancelled) Campus Celebration


1

Friday, May 01, 2020

Start Day
(Cancelled) HPU Alumni & Women's Club Retreat - Granbury (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Softball at TBA (TBA)


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Cancelled) HPU Student Art Exhibit


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) "Rule Britannia" Combined Choirs Spring Concert


2

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document