Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

18

Monday, March 18, 2019

19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

21

Thursday, March 21, 2019

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
2019 Book Sale Sneak Preview!


1:00 PM
Softball vs. University of the Ozarks


3:00 PM
Softball vs. University of the Ozarks


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sr. Bassoon Recital


22

Friday, March 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2019 Friends of the Library Book Sale


1:00 PM
Baseball at University of the Ozarks


1:00 PM
Softball vs. University of the Ozarks


3:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Texas Lutheran University


3 More...
23

Saturday, March 23, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf at Texas Cup Invitational (The Course at Watters Creek-Plano, Texas)


All Day
Women's Golf at Texas Cup Invitational (The Course at Watters Creek-Plano, Texas)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Brownwood Amateur Radio Weather School


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2019 Friends of the Library Book Sale


1 More...
24

Sunday, March 24, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf at Texas Cup Invitational (The Course at Watters Creek-Plano, Texas)


All Day
Women's Golf at Texas Cup Invitational (The Course at Watters Creek-Plano, Texas)


25

Monday, March 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


26

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


5:00 PM
Baseball at Austin College (Fort Worth, Texas (All-Saints))


8:00 PM
Baseball at Austin College (Fort Worth, Texas (All-Saints))


27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


1:00 PM
Softball vs. Sul Ross State University


3:00 PM
Softball vs. Sul Ross State University


28

Thursday, March 28, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


29

Friday, March 29, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


11:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor


12:00 PM
Softball at LeTourneau University


2:00 PM
Baseball vs. Sul Ross State University


1 More...
30

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


10:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs. Concordia University Texas


11:00 AM
Softball at LeTourneau University


1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Sul Ross State University


1 More...
31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

April 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

1

Monday, April 01, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf at West Region Invitational (Berry Creek CC-Georgetown, Texas)


All Day
Women's Golf at West Region Invitational (Berry Creek CC-Georgetown, Texas)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


8:00 AM
Senior Registration Begins


1 More...
2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf at West Region Invitational (Berry Creek CC-Georgetown, Texas)


All Day
Women's Golf at West Region Invitational (Berry Creek CC-Georgetown, Texas)


8:00 AM
Junior Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


1 More...
3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


8:00 AM
Sophomore Registration Begins


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

8:00 AM
Other Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tau Beta Sigma Recital


5

Friday, April 05, 2019

1:00 PM
Softball vs. Hardin-Simmons University


2:00 PM
Men's Tennis at McMurry University


2:00 PM
Women's Tennis at McMurry University


3:00 PM
Softball vs. Hardin-Simmons University


1 More...
6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at Hardin-Simmons University


9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Hardin-Simmons University


12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
HPU Women's Soccer - Elite Camp


12:00 PM
Softball vs. Hardin-Simmons University


7

Sunday, April 07, 2019

8

Monday, April 08, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf at ASC Preview Tournament (Comanche Trace GC-Kerrville, Texas)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Research 911 at the Library


9

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

1:00 PM
Softball vs. Our Lady of the Lake University


3:00 PM
Softball vs. Our Lady of the Lake University


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Evensong


10

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


11

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
HPU Jazz Ensemble Concert


12

Friday, April 12, 2019

All Day
Women's Golf at ASC Conference Championship Tournament (Squaw Valley CC-Glen Rose,...


3:00 PM
Softball at University of Texas at Tyler


5:00 PM
Softball at University of Texas at Tyler


7:00 PM
Baseball at LeTourneau University


13

Saturday, April 13, 2019

All Day
Women's Golf at ASC Conference Championship Tournament (Squaw Valley CC-Glen Rose,...


10:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs. Sul Ross State University


11:00 AM
Softball at University of Texas at Tyler


1:00 PM
Baseball at LeTourneau University


1 More...
14

Sunday, April 14, 2019

All Day
Women's Golf at ASC Conference Championship Tournament (Squaw Valley CC-Glen Rose,...


15

Monday, April 15, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Resurrection Week


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Resurrection Week


16

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Resurrection Week


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Resurrection Week


17

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Resurrection Week


18

Thursday, April 18, 2019

12:00 PM
Softball vs. McMurry University


2:00 PM
Softball vs. McMurry University


3:00 PM
Men's Tennis at University of Texas at Dallas


3:00 PM
Women's Tennis at university of Texas at Dallas


2 More...
19

Friday, April 19, 2019

All Day
Easter Holiday


11:00 AM
Softball vs. McMurry University


1:00 PM
Baseball at University of Texas at Tyler


4:00 PM
Baseball at University of Texas at Tyler


20

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document