Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19

Sunday, May 19, 2019

20

Monday, May 20, 2019

21

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

22

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

23

Thursday, May 23, 2019

24

Friday, May 24, 2019

25

Saturday, May 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


27

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

All Day
Memorial Day Holiday


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


31

Friday, May 31, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

June 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

27

Monday, May 27, 2019

28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

31

Friday, May 31, 2019

1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

2

Sunday, June 02, 2019

3

Monday, June 03, 2019

All Day
JROTC CLC & CSLC Camps


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Register for Summer I Session


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summer I Session Advisement


1 More...
4

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

All Day
JROTC CLC & CSLC Camps


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


5

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

All Day
JROTC CLC & CSLC Camps


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


6

Thursday, June 06, 2019

All Day
JROTC CLC & CSLC Camps


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


7

Friday, June 07, 2019

All Day
JROTC CLC & CSLC Camps


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


8

Saturday, June 08, 2019

All Day
JROTC CLC & CSLC Camps


9

Sunday, June 09, 2019

10

Monday, June 10, 2019

All Day
HPU Band Leadership Camp


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


8:30 AM
HPU Baseball Summer Skills camp (Multi-Day Event)


11

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

All Day
HPU Band Leadership Camp


All Day
HPU Baseball Summer Skills camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


12

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

All Day
HPU Band Leadership Camp


All Day
HPU Baseball Summer Skills camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


13

Thursday, June 13, 2019

All Day
HPU Band Leadership Camp


End Time 12:00 PM
HPU Baseball Summer Skills camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


14

Friday, June 14, 2019

All Day
HPU Band Leadership Camp


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


15

Saturday, June 15, 2019

16

Sunday, June 16, 2019

17

Monday, June 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


18

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


19

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


20

Thursday, June 20, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


21

Friday, June 21, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer I Session


22

Saturday, June 22, 2019

23

Sunday, June 23, 2019

24

Monday, June 24, 2019

25

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

26

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

27

Thursday, June 27, 2019

28

Friday, June 28, 2019

29

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document