Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

1

Friday, March 01, 2019

1:00 PM
Baseball vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (W 11-10)


2:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs. LeTourneau University (L 0-9)


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
"These Shining Lives"


2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tony Daniel Memorial 5K Fun Run


12:00 PM
Baseball vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (W 5-4)


12:00 PM
Softball vs. Southwestern Assemblies of God University (Texas) (L 3-7)


2:00 PM
Softball vs. Southwestern Assemblies of God University (Texas) (W 11-0)


4 More...
3

Sunday, March 03, 2019

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
"These Shining Lives"


4

Monday, March 04, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Christian University Theatre Festival


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Research 911 at the Library


5

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Christian University Theatre Festival


4:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Schreiner University (L 0-5)


6

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


7

Thursday, March 07, 2019

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Recitals


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
The Magic Flute


8

Friday, March 08, 2019

Residence Halls Close

12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Belhaven University (Miss.) (W 8-5)


2:00 PM
Softball vs. East Texas Baptist University (L 0-4)


3:00 PM
Baseball vs. Belhaven University (Miss.) (W 19-8)


9

Saturday, March 09, 2019

All Day
Spring Break


10:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Southwestern Christian University (W 7-2)


12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Belhaven University (Miss.) (W 18-8)


12:00 PM
Softball vs. East Texas Baptist University (L 4-9)


2 More...
10

Sunday, March 10, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf at Embry-Riddle Spring Invitational (Antelope Hills South CC-Prescott,...


All Day
Spring Break


11

Monday, March 11, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf at Embry-Riddle Spring Invitational (Antelope Hills South CC-Prescott,...


All Day
Spring Break


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
HPU Baseball Spring Break Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jacket Softball Prospect Camp


12

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf at Embry-Riddle Spring Invitational (Antelope Hills South CC-Prescott,...


All Day
Spring Break


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HPU Baseball Spring Break Camp


13

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf at Embry-Riddle Spring Invitational (Antelope Hills South CC-Prescott,...


All Day
Spring Break


14

Thursday, March 14, 2019

All Day
Spring Break


4:00 PM
Softball at UT Dallas (L 6-13)


6:00 PM
Softball at UT Dallas (L 4-6)


15

Friday, March 15, 2019

All Day
Spring Break


12:30 PM
Softball at UT Dallas (L 6-7)


16

Saturday, March 16, 2019

All Day
Spring Break


17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

All Day
Spring Break


1:00 PM
Residence Halls Open


18

Monday, March 18, 2019

8:00 AM
HPU Offices Open and Classes Resume


19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

1:00 PM
Baseball at University of Dallas


4:00 PM
Baseball at University of Dallas


20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


21

Thursday, March 21, 2019

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
2019 Book Sale Sneak Preview!


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sr. Bassoon Recital


22

Friday, March 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2019 Friends of the Library Book Sale


1:00 PM
Baseball at University of the Ozarks


1:00 PM
Softball vs. University of the Ozarks


3:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Texas Lutheran University


3 More...
23

Saturday, March 23, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf at Texas Cup Invitational (The Course at Watters Creek-Plano, Texas)


All Day
Women's Golf at Texas Cup Invitational (The Course at Watters Creek-Plano, Texas)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Brownwood Amateur Radio Weather School


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2019 Friends of the Library Book Sale


2 More...
24

Sunday, March 24, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf at Texas Cup Invitational (The Course at Watters Creek-Plano, Texas)


All Day
Women's Golf at Texas Cup Invitational (The Course at Watters Creek-Plano, Texas)


25

Monday, March 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


26

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


5:00 PM
Baseball at Austin College (Fort Worth, Texas (All-Saints))


8:00 PM
Baseball at Austin College (Fort Worth, Texas (All-Saints))


27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


1:00 PM
Softball vs. Sul Ross State University


3:00 PM
Softball vs. Sul Ross State University


28

Thursday, March 28, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


29

Friday, March 29, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


11:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor


12:00 PM
Softball at LeTourneau University


2:00 PM
Baseball vs. Sul Ross State University


2 More...
30

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


10:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs. Concordia University Texas


11:00 AM
Softball at LeTourneau University


1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Sul Ross State University


1 More...
31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising


1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document