Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

2

Monday, July 02, 2018

3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Horticulture Lunch & Learn


4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer II Registration


6

Friday, July 06, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


12:00 AM
Last day to register for Summer II Classes


7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


9

Monday, July 09, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


13

Friday, July 13, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


16

Monday, July 16, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer & Young Scholars


3:00 PM
HPU Football Camp


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer & Young Scholars


9:00 AM
HPU Football Camp


18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer & Young Scholars


3:00 PM
HPU Football Camp


19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer & Young Scholars


3:00 PM
HPU Football Camp


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer & Young Scholars


3:00 PM
HPU Football Camp


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


23

Monday, July 23, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HPU Softball Camp


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HPU Softball Camp


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HPU Softball Camp


26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


30

Monday, July 30, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

All Day
Summer II Session


1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document