Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

28

Monday, September 28, 2020

29

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

30

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

1

Thursday, October 01, 2020

All Day
Women's Tennis at Women’s ITA West Regional (Abilene, Texas)


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Small Ensembles Concert


2

Friday, October 02, 2020

All Day
Women's Tennis at Women’s ITA West Regional (Abilene, Texas)


3

Saturday, October 03, 2020

All Day
Women's Tennis at Women’s ITA West Regional (Abilene, Texas)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CRSSME Band Instrument Repair Clinic


4

Sunday, October 04, 2020

5

Monday, October 05, 2020

All Day
Men's Golf at UMHB Men's Fall Intercollegiate Invitational (Stonetree GC/Killeen,...


6

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

All Day
Men's Golf at UMHB Men's Fall Intercollegiate Invitational (Stonetree GC/Killeen,...


7

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

8

Thursday, October 08, 2020

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Cancelled) Music Under the Stars


9

Friday, October 09, 2020

3:00 PM
Cancelled: Women's Tennis vs. Texas Wesleyan University


10

Saturday, October 10, 2020

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Yellow Jacket Preview


11:30 AM - 5:00 PM
HPU Fall Family Reunion


11

Sunday, October 11, 2020

12

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day

All Day
Men's Golf at Fall Tiger Classic (Gladewater, Texas/Tempest GC)


All Day
Women's Golf at Fall Tiger Classic (Gladewater, Texas/Tempest GC)


13

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

All Day
Men's Golf at Fall Tiger Classic (Gladewater, Texas/Tempest GC)


All Day
Women's Golf at Fall Tiger Classic (Gladewater, Texas/Tempest GC)


14

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

15

Thursday, October 15, 2020

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Women's Club Fall Picnic


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women to Women Fall Event


16

Friday, October 16, 2020

17

Saturday, October 17, 2020

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Harvest House


18

Sunday, October 18, 2020

19

Monday, October 19, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising for Spring 2021


20

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising for Spring 2021


21

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising for Spring 2021


22

Thursday, October 22, 2020

All Day
Fall Break for Students


23

Friday, October 23, 2020

All Day
Fall Break for Faculty/Staff


All Day
Fall Break for Students


24

Saturday, October 24, 2020

25

Sunday, October 25, 2020

26

Monday, October 26, 2020

All Day
Senior Registration for Spring Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising for Spring 2021


27

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

All Day
Junior Registration for Spring Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Date for Student-Initiated Withdrawals


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising for Spring 2021


28

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

All Day
Sophomore Registration for Spring Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising for Spring 2021


29

Thursday, October 29, 2020

All Day
Other Registration for Spring Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising for Spring 2021


30

Friday, October 30, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Preregistration Advising for Spring 2021


31

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document