Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, December 01, 2019

1:00 PM
Residence Halls Open


1:00 PM
Women's Basketball at University of St. Thomas (Houston) (Alpine, Texas) (L 75-100)...


2

Monday, December 02, 2019

All Day
Fall Semester - Final Examinations


All Day
Fall Semester Classes Resume & Offices Open


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HPU Choirs Christmas Concert


3

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

All Day
Fall Semester - Final Examinations


4

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

All Day
Fall Semester - Final Examinations


5

Thursday, December 05, 2019

All Day
Fall Semester - Final Examinations


6

Friday, December 06, 2019

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Chime Out and Reception


7

Saturday, December 07, 2019

2:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Residence Halls Close


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Southwestern University (L 78-88)


7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at University of Puget Sound (Santa Cruz, CA) (L 57-88)


8

Sunday, December 08, 2019

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball at University of California, Santa Cruz (L 58-82)


9

Monday, December 09, 2019

5:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Louisiana College (L 61-79)


10

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

11

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

12

Thursday, December 12, 2019

6:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Abilene Christian University (L 36-105)


13

Friday, December 13, 2019

4:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Dallas Christian College (W 80-63)


14

Saturday, December 14, 2019

2:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Dallas Baptist University (L 74-103)


15

Sunday, December 15, 2019

16

Monday, December 16, 2019

7:30 PM
Men's Basketball at University of St. Thomas (Houston)


17

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

18

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

19

Thursday, December 19, 2019

20

Friday, December 20, 2019

21

Saturday, December 21, 2019

1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Sul Ross State University


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Sul Ross State University


22

Sunday, December 22, 2019

23

Monday, December 23, 2019

All Day
Christmas Holidays


24

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

All Day
Christmas Holidays


25

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day

All Day
Christmas Holidays


26

Thursday, December 26, 2019

All Day
Christmas Holidays


27

Friday, December 27, 2019

All Day
Christmas Holidays


28

Saturday, December 28, 2019

All Day
Christmas Holidays


29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

All Day
Christmas Holidays


30

Monday, December 30, 2019

All Day
Christmas Holidays


31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

All Day
Christmas Holidays


1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document