Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fall Concert


3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

7:00 AM
SAT Administration


1:00 PM
Football at Southwestern University (L 6-70)


5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

6

Monday, November 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Perspectives on the World Christian Movement


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesdays with TED


8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SSB UIL Speech & Debate Workshop


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


10

Friday, November 10, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


1:00 PM
Football vs. Louisiana College (L 38-61)


12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


13

Monday, November 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
HPU Children's Show


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HPU Children's Show


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
HPU Children's Show


14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
HPU Children's Show


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HPU Children's Show


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
HPU Children's Show


3 More...
15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
HPU Children's Show


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HPU Children's Show


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
HPU Children's Show


16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Abilene Christian University (L 62-112)


17

Friday, November 17, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at University of Texas at Tyler (L 54-83)


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Senior Voice Recital


18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


1:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Stephen F. Austin State University


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Stephen F. Austin State University


19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


20

Monday, November 20, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Yellow Jacket Monday


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Texas Lutheran University


21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Perspectives on the World Christian Movement


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Trinity University (Texas)


7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Lamar University


22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Holidays


23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Holidays


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
HPU's Annual Community Thanksgiving Feast


24

Friday, November 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Holidays


25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Texas Lutheran University (Georgetown)


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Rhodes College


26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

1:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Millsaps College (Memphis, TN)


4:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Southwestern University


27

Monday, November 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Perspectives on the World Christian Movement


29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Winebrenner Science Lab Open House


5:30 PM
Women's Basketball at University of Texas at Dallas


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Annual Christmas Concert


1 More...
1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document