Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

All Day
Volleyball at TBA (TBA)


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Homecoming-Regist...


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Contemporary Vanitas"


4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Recital Hearing - Paige Bowers


1 More...
2

Friday, November 02, 2018

All Day
Homecoming


All Day
Volleyball at TBA (TBA)


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Homecoming-Regist...


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Contemporary Vanitas"


3 More...
3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

All Day
Homecoming


All Day
Volleyball at TBA (TBA)


7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Homecoming-Alumni Association 5K Race


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Homecoming-Regist...


7 More...
4

Sunday, November 04, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pecan Valley Basketball Officials Meeting (TASO)


5

Monday, November 05, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rehearsal - University Singers


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lecture in Christian Scriptures


6

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Pre-Concert Lecture - Ketubah: THe Feast of the Bridegroom


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Ketubah: Feast of the Bridegroom


7

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi (L 34-81)


8

Thursday, November 08, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sr. Clarinet Recital


9

Friday, November 09, 2018

6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Austin College (L 62-69)


8:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Austin College (L 95-101)


10

Saturday, November 10, 2018

12:00 PM
Football at Louisiana College (L 13-45)


7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
World War I Remembrance


11

Sunday, November 11, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pecan Valley Basketball Officials Meeting (TASO)


12

Monday, November 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rehearsal - University Singers


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Research Party at the Library


13

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


3:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Dallas Baptist University


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Senior Voice Recitals


14

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


15

Thursday, November 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


11:00 AM
Women's Basketball at Abilene Christian University


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
"We Give Thanks" Benefit Concert


16

Friday, November 16, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Retired Employee Association Meeting


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sr. Clarinet Recital


17

Saturday, November 17, 2018

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Southwestern University


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Southwestern University


18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pecan Valley Basketball Officials Meeting (TASO)


19

Monday, November 19, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Yellow Jacket Monday


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rehearsal - University Singers


20

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Residence Halls Close

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


21

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

All Day
Thanksgiving Holidays


7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Houston Baptist University


22

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving

All Day
Thanksgiving Holidays


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
HPU 35th Annual Community Thanksgiving Feast


23

Friday, November 23, 2018

All Day
Thanksgiving Holidays


24

Saturday, November 24, 2018

All Day
Thanksgiving Holidays


3:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Millsaps College


5:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Millsaps College


25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

All Day
Thanksgiving Holidays


11:00 AM
Women's Basketball at Birmingham-Southern University (Jackson, Mississippi)


1:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Mississippi University for Women (Jackson, Mississippi)


1:00 PM
Residence Halls Open


1 More...
26

Monday, November 26, 2018

All Day
Classes Resume and Offices Open


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rehearsal - University Singers


27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


6:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Abilene Christian University


7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Schreiner University


28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Centenary College (Louisiana)


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Christmas Concert


30

Friday, November 30, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Senior Comprehensive Art Show


1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document