Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
"Recent Works"


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

7:00 AM
SAT Administration


2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Southwestern University (W 81-74)


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Southwestern University (W 86-73)


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Pre-College Performances


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

4

Monday, December 04, 2017

5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Handel's "Messiah"


8

Friday, December 08, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chime Out


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Commencement December 2017


2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Abilene Christian University (L 46-88)


4:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Lamar University (L 56-112)


10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

11

Monday, December 11, 2017

5:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. LeTourneau University (W 60-45)


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. LeTourneau University (L 63-98)


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

5:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Belhaven University (Miss.)


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Belhaven University (Miss.)


15

Friday, December 15, 2017

16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Louisiana College


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Louisiana College


17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

18

Monday, December 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Whitworth University (Tyler)


19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


5:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Texas Lutheran University


20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Schreiner University (Seguin)


21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


22

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Holidays for Personnel


1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document