Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2020

31

Monday, August 31, 2020

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

All Day
Last Day to Register for Classes


3

Thursday, September 03, 2020

4

Friday, September 04, 2020

5

Saturday, September 05, 2020

6

Sunday, September 06, 2020

7

Monday, September 07, 2020

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day


8

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

All Day
Deadline for December 2020 Graduation Candidates to Order Diplomas


9

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

10

Thursday, September 10, 2020

11

Friday, September 11, 2020

All Day
Men's Tennis at ASC Tournament Individuals/Doubles (Abilene, Texas)


All Day
Women's Tennis at ASC Tournament Individuals/Doubles (Abilene, Texas)


12

Saturday, September 12, 2020

All Day
Men's Tennis at ASC Tournament Individuals/Doubles (Abilene, Texas)


All Day
Women's Tennis at ASC Tournament Individuals/Doubles (Abilene, Texas)


13

Sunday, September 13, 2020

All Day
Men's Tennis at ASC Tournament Individuals/Doubles (Abilene, Texas)


All Day
Women's Tennis at ASC Tournament Individuals/Doubles (Abilene, Texas)


14

Monday, September 14, 2020

15

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

16

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

17

Thursday, September 17, 2020

18

Friday, September 18, 2020

19

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lady Jacket Softball Prospect Camp


1:00 PM
Lady Jacket Softball Prospect Camp (Multi-Day Event)


20

Sunday, September 20, 2020

End Time 3:00 PM
Lady Jacket Softball Prospect Camp (Multi-Day Event)


21

Monday, September 21, 2020

All Day
Daze of Payne


22

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

All Day
Daze of Payne


23

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

24

Thursday, September 24, 2020

All Day
Daze of Payne


All Day
Men's Tennis at Men’s ITA West Regional (San Antonio, Texas)


25

Friday, September 25, 2020

All Day
Daze of Payne


All Day
Men's Tennis at Men’s ITA West Regional (San Antonio, Texas)


26

Saturday, September 26, 2020

All Day
Men's Tennis at Men’s ITA West Regional (San Antonio, Texas)


27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

28

Monday, September 28, 2020

All Day
Women's Golf at UMHB Lady Crusader Invitational Tournament (Squaw Valley GC/Glen Rose,...


29

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

All Day
Women's Golf at UMHB Lady Crusader Invitational Tournament (Squaw Valley GC/Glen Rose,...


30

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

1

Thursday, October 01, 2020

2

Friday, October 02, 2020

3

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document