Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1

Friday, February 01, 2019

12:00 AM - Midnight
Abide


All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


10:00 PM
Baseball at Hawaii Pacific University


2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
HPU Women's Softball Scrimmage Benefit


1:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Sul Ross State University (W 65-60)


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Sul Ross State University (L 64-75)


2 More...
3

Sunday, February 03, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pecan Valley Basketball Officials Meeting (TASO)


3:00 PM
Baseball at Hawaii Pacific University (L 5-6)


6:00 PM
Baseball at Hawaii Pacific University (L 4-20)


4

Monday, February 04, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Research 911 at the Library


5

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


1:00 PM
Softball vs. Jarvis Christian College (W 8-0)


3:00 PM
Softball vs. Jarvis Christian College (W 3-1)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BSM New York Trip Info Session


6

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BSM New York Trip Info Session


7

Thursday, February 07, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


5:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. McMurry University (W 82-76)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Currie-Strickland Lectures in Christian Ethics


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. McMurry University (W 76-63)


8

Friday, February 08, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Currie-Strickland Lectures in Christian Ethics


9

Saturday, February 09, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Region VII - UIL Solo and Ensemble


9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at Texas Lutheran University (Kerrville, Texas) (L 0-9)


9:00 AM
Women's Basketball at Texas Lutheran University (Kerrville, Texas)


7 More...
10

Sunday, February 10, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at Centenary College (Louisiana) (Kerrville, Texas)


9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Centenary College (Louisiana) (Kerrville, Texas)


2:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Schreiner University


1 More...
11

Monday, February 11, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


12

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


12:00 PM
Cancelled: Softball at Huston Tillotson University


2:00 PM
Cancelled: Softball at Huston Tillotson University


13

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


1:00 PM
Softball vs. McPherson College (L 0-4)


3:00 PM
Softball vs. McPherson College (L 1-3)


14

Thursday, February 14, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


5:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Concordia University Texas (W 70-65)


6:00 PM
Baseball at McMurry University (W 6-5)


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Concordia University Texas (L 66-94)


15

Friday, February 15, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


1:00 PM
Softball at Belhaven University (Miss.) (L 5-9)


3:00 PM
Men's Tennis at East Texas Baptist University (Richardson, Texas (UTD)) (L 0-9)


3:00 PM
Softball at Belhaven University (Miss.) (W 7-6)


2 More...
16

Saturday, February 16, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


End Time 6:00 AM
Pancakes & Prayer (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM
Softball at Belhaven University (Miss.) (W 10-3)


12:00 PM
Baseball vs. McMurry University (L 1-4)


4 More...
17

Sunday, February 17, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


18

Monday, February 18, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Yellow Jacket Monday


19

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


20

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Schreiner University (L 11-12)


3:00 PM
Baseball vs. Schreiner University (W 9-2)


21

Thursday, February 21, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


All Day
Men's Basketball at TBA (East #1)


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball at East Texas Baptist University (Belton, Texas) (L 43-45)


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Recitals


22

Friday, February 22, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


All Day
Men's Basketball at TBA (East #1)


All Day
Women's Basketball at 7:30 pm (Belton, Texas)


12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Louisiana College (W 9-3)


3 More...
23

Saturday, February 23, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


All Day
Men's Basketball at TBA (East #1)


All Day
Women's Basketball at 6:00 pm (Belton, Texas)


10:00 AM
Men's Tennis at University of the Ozarks (Abilene, Texas (HSU))


3 More...
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


25

Monday, February 25, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


All Day
Men's Golf at Linda Lowery Invitational (Riverplace CC-Austin, Texas)


All Day
Women's Golf at Linda Lowery Invitational (Riverplace CC-Austin, Texas)


26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


All Day
Men's Golf at Linda Lowery Invitational (Riverplace CC-Austin, Texas)


All Day
Women's Golf at Linda Lowery Invitational (Riverplace CC-Austin, Texas)


12:00 PM
Softball at Sul Ross State University (Abilene, Texas)


2 More...
27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


2:00 PM
Softball at Sul Ross State University (Abilene, Texas (ACU))


4:00 PM
Softball at Sul Ross State University (Abilene, Texas (ACU))


28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

All Day
Cultural Awareness Month


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
HPU Jazz Ensemble Concert


1

Friday, March 01, 2019

2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document