Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. University of Texas at Dallas (L 58-73)


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. University of Texas at Dallas (W 69-65)


2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
"Pre-College Christmas at HPU"


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pecan Valley Basketball Officials Meeting (TASO)


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nine Lessons and Carols


3

Monday, December 03, 2018

All Day
Final Examinations


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Rehearsal - University Singers


4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

All Day
Final Examinations


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Handel's "Messiah"


5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

All Day
Final Examinations


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Farewell Reception


6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

All Day
Final Examinations


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Girl Scout Meeting


7

Friday, December 07, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chime Out


7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Chime Out Reception


8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Commencement


1:00 PM
Women's Basketball at LeTourneau University (W 78-62)


2:00 PM
Residence Halls Close for Christmas Holidays


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball at LeTourneau University (L 60-99)


9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pecan Valley Basketball Officials Meeting (TASO)


10

Monday, December 10, 2018

5:30 PM
Women's Basketball at East Texas Baptist University (L 49-81)


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball at East Texas Baptist University (L 71-92)


11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Girl Scout Meeting


5:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Louisiana College


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Louisiana College


14

Friday, December 14, 2018

15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Belhaven University (Miss.)


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Belhaven University (Miss.)


16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pecan Valley Basketball Officials Meeting (TASO)


17

Monday, December 17, 2018

12:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Lamar University


18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Girl Scout Meeting


21

Friday, December 21, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Lamar University


22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pecan Valley Basketball Officials Meeting (TASO)


24

Monday, December 24, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

All Day
Christmas Holidays


26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


28

Friday, December 28, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Texas State University


30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pecan Valley Basketball Officials Meeting (TASO)


31

Monday, December 31, 2018

All Day
Christmas Holidays


1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document