Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

27

Monday, April 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

1

Friday, May 01, 2020

Start Day
(Cancelled) HPU Alumni & Women's Club Retreat - Granbury (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Cancelled) HPU Student Art Exhibit


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) "Rule Britannia" Combined Choirs Spring Concert


2

Saturday, May 02, 2020

End Day
(Cancelled) HPU Alumni & Women's Club Retreat - Granbury (Multi-Day Event)


3

Sunday, May 03, 2020

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Spring Recitals - Pre-College Music Program


4

Monday, May 04, 2020

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
(Cancelled) Spring Semester - Final Examinations


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) Central Texas Community Band Rehearsals


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
(Cancelled) Spring Semester - Final Examinations


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
(Cancelled) Spring Semester - Final Examinations


7

Thursday, May 07, 2020

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
(Cancelled) Spring Semester - Final Examinations


12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) National Day of Prayer Event


8

Friday, May 08, 2020

9

Saturday, May 09, 2020

2:00 PM - Midnight
Residence Halls and Apartments Close


10

Sunday, May 10, 2020

11

Monday, May 11, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term - Last Day to Add/Drop Classes


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


14

Thursday, May 14, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


15

Friday, May 15, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


16

Saturday, May 16, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Republican County Convention


17

Sunday, May 17, 2020

18

Monday, May 18, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


21

Thursday, May 21, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


22

Friday, May 22, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


23

Saturday, May 23, 2020

24

Sunday, May 24, 2020

25

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

All Day
Memorial Day Holiday


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


28

Thursday, May 28, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


29

Friday, May 29, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


30

Saturday, May 30, 2020

31

Sunday, May 31, 2020

1

Monday, June 01, 2020

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

4

Thursday, June 04, 2020

5

Friday, June 05, 2020

6

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document