Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

29

Monday, April 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


2

Thursday, May 02, 2019

All Day
ASC Baseball Tournament


12:00 PM
Softball at UT Dallas (Marshall, Texas) (L 1-8)


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Elective Piano and Percussion Recital


3

Friday, May 03, 2019

All Day
ASC Baseball Tournament


5:00 PM
Baseball vs. LeTourneau University (L 3-11)


8:30 PM
Baseball at Louisiana College (San Angelo, Texas) (L 4-8)


4

Saturday, May 04, 2019

All Day
ASC Baseball Tournament


5

Sunday, May 05, 2019

1:00 PM
Baseball at TBA (San Angelo, Texas)


6

Monday, May 06, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Final Exams


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit - McGregor High School


7

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Final Exams


8

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Final Exams


11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tau Beta Sigma Brisket Fundraiser


9

Thursday, May 09, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Final Exams


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Spring Concert


10

Friday, May 10, 2019

All Day
Baseball at TBA (TBA)


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Chime Out Lineup


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Chime Out and Reception


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MOUTHPIECE by Nicholas Ewen


11

Saturday, May 11, 2019

All Day
Baseball at TBA (TBA)


All Day
Baseball at TBA (TBA)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Commencement


2:00 PM
Residence Halls and Apartments Close


1 More...
12

Sunday, May 12, 2019

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MOUTHPIECE by Nicholas Ewen


13

Monday, May 13, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


5:00 PM
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes


14

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


15

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


16

Thursday, May 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


17

Friday, May 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


18

Saturday, May 18, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HPU Sports Alumni Banquet - Coggin Connection Center


19

Sunday, May 19, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


20

Monday, May 20, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


21

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


22

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


23

Thursday, May 23, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


24

Friday, May 24, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


25

Saturday, May 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


27

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

All Day
Memorial Day Holiday


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


31

Friday, May 31, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May Term


1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document