Skip to content
 Untitled 1
HPU Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

2

Friday, August 02, 2019

3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

5

Monday, August 05, 2019

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pecan Valley Texas Association of Sports Officials (TASO)


6

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Hymn Sing


8

Thursday, August 08, 2019

9

Friday, August 09, 2019

10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

12

Monday, August 12, 2019

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pecan Valley Texas Association of Sports Officials (TASO)


13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Football, Soccer & Volleyball Move In Day


15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jacket Journey


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Move In


16

Friday, August 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jacket Journey


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Returning Students Move In


17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jacket Journey


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Memorial Reception for Mary Beth Caffey


18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jacket Journey


19

Monday, August 19, 2019

All Day
Fall Classes Begin


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pecan Valley Texas Association of Sports Officials (TASO)


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Central Texas Community Band Rehearsals


20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fort Worth Area Alumni Meet and Greet


21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Convocation


22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

23

Friday, August 23, 2019

24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

25

Sunday, August 25, 2019

26

Monday, August 26, 2019

12:00 AM
Daze of Payne


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pecan Valley Texas Association of Sports Officials (TASO)


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Central Texas Community Band Rehearsals


27

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

12:00 AM
Daze of Payne


3:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Cisco College


28

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Register for Classes


12:00 AM
Daze of Payne


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel


7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Dallas Baptist University


29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

12:00 AM
Daze of Payne


30

Friday, August 30, 2019

12:00 AM
Daze of Payne


12:00 PM
Volleyball at Texas Lutheran University


4:30 PM
Volleyball at Jarvis Christian College (Seguin, Texas)


7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at University of Dallas


31

Saturday, August 31, 2019

12:00 AM
Daze of Payne


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
HPU Lady Jacket Prospect Camp


12:15 PM
Volleyball at Schreiner University (Seguin, Texas)


2:00 PM
Women's Soccer at University of Dallas


3 More...
Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document